Team Members

Fr. Steven Hoffman - Pastor

Fr. Steven Hoffman

frsteven@stpetersmendota.org 

651-452-4550

To learn about Fr. Steven, please click here.

Deacon Tim Hennessey - Deacon

Deacon Tim Hennessey

thennessey@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4301

 

 

Lisa Amos - Director of Mission and Ministry

Lisa Amos

lamos@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4304

 

Karen Cronin - Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

Karen Cronin

kcronin@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4314

Tom Deshler - Maintenance Supervisor

Tom Deshler

tdeshler@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4322

David Dunst - Director of Music and Liturgy

David Dunst

ddunst@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4323

 

Peter Guzulaitis - Director of Parish Operations

Peter Guzulaitis

directorofoperations@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4307

Beth Halbert - Sunday School Coordinator

Beth Halbert

bhalbert@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4313

Rita Holien - Communications Coordinator

Rita Holien

rholien@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4302

Lynne Kelley - Assistant to Mission and Ministry

Lynne Kelley

MMAdmin@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4309

 

 

 

Elizabeth Mc Canna - Youth Minister

Elizabeth Mc Canna

emccanna@stpetersmendota.org 

651-905-4312

 

Jennifer Nelson Kellar - Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Jennifer Nelson Kellar

jnelsonkellar@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4305

Anne O’Keefe - Community Life Coordinator

Anne O’Keefe

aokeefe@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4308

John Raible - Part-Time Custodian

John Raible

jraible@stpetersmendota.org

651-452-4550

Kathy Raible - Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

Kathy Raible

kraible@stpetersmendota.org

651-905-4311

 

page: